## **ACE Support Staff**

Alejandro Cabrera Technician Deon Parrish Registrar

Garland Bilnoski Switchboard Operator Jetzabel Salazar Principal Secretary

Tania Nunez Assistant Principal Secretary
Lisa Thibodeaux Thompson - Instructional Aide

Lucy Gamez Nurse

Sherry Jones PEIMS Clerk

Gutierrez, Carmen Counselor's Secretary Boyett, Kristen Night School Secretary